PORTO

Customs clearance services

The provision of customs services is one of the main activities of our company, the specialists of LLC Porto will competently and safely conduct your cargo through customs!

We provide services for registration of the following customs procedures:

Logistics services

You set a task for us, and we develop a plan for its implementation and provide our services efficiently and quickly, including:

Certification Services

Our company provides services for certification and obtaining various documents, including:

The company LLC Porto provides complex customs clearing services to legal entities and self-employed entrepreneurs in performing customs operations related to the movement of goods within the framework of the Eurasian Economic Union (EAEU).

LLC Porto is engaged in registration of shipping documents, required certificates, as well as any necessary documents. The customs representative acts in the interests of the owner of the goods on his behalf and on his assigment. The work is carried out directly with the customs authorities and, therefore, can only be carried out by a team of qualified specialists who take on the task of resolving all issues related to customs clearance of various types of cargo.

Attracting our company at the preprocessing stage of an import-export contract allows us to choose the optimal scheme for cargo delivery through customs, to carry out registration correctly and as quickly as possible, which ultimately will avoid unnecessary costs and problems.

The services of our employees are an excellent solution for companies related to the import / export of goods from abroad. A reliable partner in this matter minimizes possible risks and significantly reduces the time for customs clearance of goods.

+7(926)496-73-93 | +7(985)891-77-27

portollc2018@gmail.com

107564, Russia, Moscow, st. Krasnobogatyrskaya 38 bld.2, office 25

PORTO

Таможенные услуги

Оказание таможенных услуг – один из основных видов деятельности нашей компании, специалисты ООО «Порто» грамотно и безболезненно проведут Ваши грузы через таможню!

Мы оказываем услуги по оформлению следующих таможенных процедур:

Логистические услуги

Вы ставите перед нами задачу, а мы разрабатываем план по ее выполнению и оказываем свои услуги качественно и быстро, в том числе:

Услуги по сертификации

Наша компания оказывает услуги по сертификации и получению различной разрешительной документации, в том числе:

Компания ООО "Порто" оказывает комплексные таможенно-брокерские услуги юридическим лицам и индивидуальным предпринимателям по совершению таможенных операций, связанных с перемещением грузов в рамках евразийского экономического союза (ЕАЭС).

ООО "Порто" занимается оформлением товаросопроводительных документов, требуемых сертификатов, а также любой необходимой разрешительной документацией. Таможенный представитель действует в интересах владельца груза от его имени и по его поручению. Работа ведется непосредственно с органами таможни и, в связи с этим, может осуществляться только командой квалифицированных специалистов, которые принимают на себя задачу по решению всех вопросов, связанных с таможенным оформлением самых различных видов грузов.

Привлечение нашей компании еще на этапе предварительной обработки импортно-экспортного контракта позволяет выбрать оптимальную схему доставки грузов через таможню, провести оформление корректно и максимально быстро, что в итоге позволит избежать лишних затрат и проблем.

Услуги наших сотрудников - это отличное решение для компаний, связанных с импортом/экспортом товаров из-за границы. Надежный партнер в данном вопросе уменьшает до минимума возможные риски и значительно сокращает время на таможенное оформления грузов.

+7(926)496-73-93 | +7(985)891-77-27

portollc2018@gmail.com

107564, Россия, г. Москва, ул. Краснобогатырская, д. 38с2, офис 25